Regional District of Nanaimo

6300 Hammond Bay Rd
Nanaimo, V9T 6N2
About Regional District of Nanaimo:

Established in 1967, the Regional District of Nanaimo provides regional governance and services throughout Vancouver Island’s beautiful central east coast. Communities within the regional federation include the municipalities of Nanaimo, Lantzville, Parksville, and Qualicum Beach, as well as seven unincorporated Electoral Areas. The RDN is governed by a 17-member Regional Board, comprised of ten directors from locally-elected municipal councils, and seven directors elected by Electoral Area residents.

Did you find what you're looking for?
We're glad to hear it! If you need anything please email us or give us a call at 250-667-5225.
We'd love to help! Let us know what you are looking for and our team will be in touch soon!